Contact Us
Contact Us
*
*
*

*
*
*
*
*

validation image
 
 
 

Contact us details
MEDOLICO Project
Email: medolicoproject@gmail.com
Website:http://www.medolico.com
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/medolico

NIREAS-IWRC, UCY-Beneficiary
Dr. Despo Fatta-Kassinos
75, Kallipoleos Street
1678 Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: + 357 22 892275 or 893515
Fax: + 357 22 895080 (Departmental)

BGU
Prof. Zeev Wiesman
Energy Engineering Unit, Head
Plant Lipid Biotechnology Lab (PLBL)
Department of Biotechnology Engineering
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Beer Sheva, 84105
Tel/Fax: 972-8-6477184
E-mail: wiesman@bgu.ac.il, zeev.wiesman@gmail.com

MATIMOP
Mr. Moshe Avrahami
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Industry House (14th Floor), 29 HaMered St.,
P.O. Box 50364, Tel Aviv 61500
Tel: 972-3-511-8111   
Fax: 972-3-517-7655
Email: moshe@matimop.org.il
Webiste: http://www.matimop.org.il


UNIONCAMERE LIGURIA
Raffaella Bruzzone
Coordinatore ALPS LIGURIA
Unioncamere Liguria
Via San Lorenzo, 15/1, 16123 GENOVA – Italy
Tel. +39 010 24852207
Fax +39 010 2471522
e-mail: raffaella.bruzzone@lig.camcom.it
website: www.lig.camcom.it; www.alpsliguria.eu

UNIGE
Prof. Gustavo Capannelli
Presidente di TICASS
TICASS S.c.r.l.
Via Bartolomeo Bosco, 57/4, 16121 Genova - Italia
Tel. +39 0108900600 - 601
Fax +39 0108900624
gustavo.capannelli@ticass.it

JUST
Munir Rusan, Ph.D. Soil Fertility and Plant Nutrition
Department of Natural Resources and Environment
Jordan University of Science and Technology
PO Box 3030; Irbid - Jordan 22110
mrusan@just.edu.jo

LNEG
Dr. Ana Eusébio
Unidade de Bioenergia
Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia, I.P.
Estrada do Paço do Lumiar, 22, 1649-038 Lisboa
Tel: +351 210 924600
ana.eusebio@lneg.pt        
www.lneg.pt
Get in touch with us
Enter your email to subscribe to our newsletter

Email: medolicoproject@gmail.com

Find us on Facebook